Election of Manitoba Regional Chief of the Assembly of First Nations

July 10, 2018

Treaty One Territory, Manitoba

AMC Communications

The Chiefs of Manitoba will elect an Assembly of First Nations (AFN) Manitoba Regional Chief on July 19, 2018, at the Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs (AMC) Annual General Assembly being held on July 18 & 19, 2018, at South Beach Casino and Resort on Brokenhead First Nation.

The Candidates in alphabetical order by last name are as follows:

Nelson Genaille, Member of the Sapotaweyak Cree Nation
Contact Information for Nelson Genaille:
Cell: (204) 734-8584
Email: ngenaille@outlook.com

David Harper, Member of the Garden Hill First Nation
Contact Information for David Harper:
Cell: (204) 880-1414
Email: davidharper790@gmail.com

Kevin T. Hart, Member of the Nisichawayasihk Cree Nation
Contact Information for Kevin Hart:
Cell: (204) 795-1925 (Garry McLean, Campaign Manager)
Email: kevinafnrc2015@gmail.com & gmclean922@hotmail.com

For further information call:
Stephanie Connors
Chief Electoral Officer
(204) 620-2998